Photo shoot during Easter show (Part 3)

The photo studio glebe is one of the stands I came across while browsing the fashion area during Easter show. They gave you free photo shoot. Well, I should have apply some make-up before coming to the show. The experience of posing was actually divine. I really love posing in front of the camera despite of not having the desired body shape and modelling skill.
The photographer taught me the common poses and she captured 70 pictures of me.

I was then told to choose the best picture amongst them and here it is. My glamour looking Guess watch stood out in the picture, I was happy that the photo turns out alright. This picture will also be part of a competition to win $3000 worth of photo shoot if it receives the most Likes on Facebook. I think it should be up on Facebook after a couple of days hopefully. Will see, I will not have high hopes but no harm participating.

Photo shoot during Easter show (Part 3)

2 thoughts on “Photo shoot during Easter show (Part 3)

Leave a Reply

