Spontaneous

I like a spontaneous trip…

I like a spontaneous idea of what to write for my blog…

I like when someone spontaneously offers me an ice-cream or any treats…

I like spontaneous dine-out…

I like it when you spontaneously gave me a bunch of flowers…

I like it when the weather spontaneously turns sunny…

I like it when lectures or tutorials are spontaneously cancelled.

I like it when spontaneously there was my favourite old series showing on TV.

I like it when spontaneously someone helped you to do with the dishes.

I like it when spontaneously you met someone that likes desserts as well.

I like it when spontaneously someone cares about you when they normally don’t.

I like it when I am able to spontaneously sing in my room where no one could hear me, rather than in the shower.

I like it when spontaneously I got myself some lovely tops..

I like it when spontaneously I got into the mood of going to the gym…

I like it when you spontaneously suggests we go zumba together…

I like it when you spontaneously give me happy surprises…

I like it when life is spontaneous…

When planning is too serious, you wish to stop and go spontaneous. 

Leave a Reply

