My Chocolates

I like chocolates. Chocolates are classified as desserts and you feel exuberant after biting these lovely, melty, sometimes crunchy, sweet and complex treats. Below are my version of chocolate brands that I have tasted and often crave for a little dosage of these chocolates. There are so many chocolate brands around the world. It is quite difficult to choose your favourites but here are my top 5 chocolates.

201

Ferrero Rocher is the most common chocolate you can get and everyone loves them. They are thin wafer shell that consist of roasted hazelnuts. Absolutely delicious.

I can probably have a lindt ball everyday. I reckon the best is the hazelnut and wihite chocolate. Sometimes, you can get special limited edition on reasonable prices in supermarket as well.

I can probably have a Lindt ball everyday. I reckon the best is the hazelnut and white chocolate. Sometimes, you can get special limited edition on reasonable prices in supermarket as well.

7713719262_89dda2a65d_z

Even though I am not a big fan of Kit Kat but GREEN TEA KIT KAT is just divine for green tea dessert lovers. Although they are slightly expensive, you can still afford to indulge once in a blue moon.

GODIVA-CHOCOLATES

I haven’t eaten one lately but Godiva is world classified as one of the most exclusive, expensive and top quality chocolate brand.  The chocolates are well-crafted and the consistency in terms of taste and quality is quite spectacular.

img_43521

GuyLian famous sea shells chocolates is one of the chocolates that cannot be missed. They are irresistible and I would say I get quite addicted to them once I savor a piece from the box above.

Sometimes enjoy yourself with a little bit of chocolate everyday is to have a better heart, health, skin and less stress in life. What a marvelous thing to hear that from news or research! We can now indulge ourselves endlessly in chocolates daily but wait! we must remember that there are good and bad chocolate so choose wisely when it comes to such huge variety of chocolates in the market. Dark chocolates of at least 70% cacao considered to be the best choice.

This is what I call a healthy chocolate option…

Unfortunately, all those cheap milk chocolate that we see on the supermarket shelf are not preferable as they are overloaded with sugar and milk. Indulge chocolate in moderation about an ounce a day in the afternoon or after dinner. I have probably consume them too often?

 

 

Leave a Reply

