Album N

Image

Try to go to the outskirts of urban and you will see a lot more than beauty.

Image

Sunset does not signify the ending but a break for starting a brand new day tomorrow. (Asking us to let go of Today)

Image

an array of Jacaranda trees is a pleasant sight.

There are no boundaries in life.

There are no boundaries in life.

Living things are constantly in motion. I was lucky to capture such a moment.

Living things are constantly in motion. I was lucky to capture such a moment.

Indeed, the mysterious and wonders of nature. A pictures tells a thousand words

Indeed, the mysterious and wonders of nature. A pictures tells a thousand words

Stunning Mount Kosciuszco which I did some touch up but believe me, the view is just breathtaking

Stunning Mount Kosciuszco which I did some touch up but believe me, the view is just breathtaking

The twelve apostles are more magnificent as I thought it will be. May such natural sites can be preserved well...

The twelve apostles are more magnificent as I thought it will be. May such natural sites can be preserved well…

Album N is Nature related photos that I have on my iPhone. Some were edited, some were not. Give this  post a “Like” if you love them! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

One thought on “Album N

Leave a Reply

